CHAPMAN HILLS ELEMENTARY PTA OFFICERS 2017-2018

<u>Position</u> <u>Name</u>

President Amy Martinez

Executive –VP Deborah Najm

1st VP-Programs Karen Rubio

2nd VP-Ways & Means Dee Thibodeau

3rd VP-Membership Chelsea Christensen

4th VP-Legislation Amy Watson

Treasurer Lori Russell

Financial Secretary Lisa Gordon

Secretary Shannon Taylor

Historian Julia McCuistion

Auditor Monica Mejia

Parliamentarian Jamie Davis